2023 Annual Banquet

The Weld County 4-H Foundation Banquet was held on April 20th and was a huge success!  Here are a few pictures from the banquet.
9 distinguished leaders were recognized.

We thank all of the leaders for their dedication and work for the 4-H program.


Left to Right: Mark Karns, Mary Ellen LeBlanc, Tami Arnold and Randy Jacobucci

19 Weld County 4-H Foundation Scholarship winners were presented. Over $13,000.00 in scholarships were awarded.  Good luck to all of the scholarship winners in their future endeavors.


Left to Right:  Samantha Markwardt, Paige Pointer, Makynna Holllis, Paige Strickland, Peyton Witzel, Tanner Rupple, Keoni Aricayos, Simon Raff, Adelynne Schaffner, Jenna Batka, Otis Kindvall, Ella Niccoli, Devin Nerone and Hannah Culp


Also, the Weld County 4-H Foundation was presented a check for $19,000 from Weld County 4-H Mardi Gras from their fundraiser.